Wristwarmers/Fingerless gloves.

So I eventually got round to making a pair of fingerless gloves. Forced by a time limit I managed to get a pair finished in some lovely dusky pink cashmerino wool. I found a great pattern on Ravelry and knitted these for my cousin-in-law to be. She marries my cousin a week on Saturday and I can’t make it, what with it being in Australia. Apparently though she’s always cold so thought this would be the perfect gift.

IMG_0741

I also made a little pouch for a gift I found on Etsy but it didn’t come in time so I’m sending it on. This was created just of the back of learning a type of stitch and I made a pattern from there. I will post it at some point!
Here’s the pouch.

Knitted Pouch

 

 

Ams xx

Leave a Reply

