Hello There!

I thought I’d do an introductory post (as I just found out how to!) just to say hello and explain a little about me!

This blog will house all my crafty creations.

What you should probably know about me is that I have a condition called EB. It’s a genetic skin condition and among many other problems it causes me, it has left my hands deformed (hence my sub-header ‘the girl with no fingers’!). I have no fingers on my left hand, it is just a fist, and on my right I just have a small thumb and no fingers. So I started this blog to record what I’d made. They’re not much to your regular Joe but they’re not the easiest things for me to create so I wanted to document them for myself.

If anybody actually reads this blog then thank you and enjoy!

Amy x

Leave a Reply

